T +41 41 729 07 29

About us

Leadership team

Martin Fuchs

CEO
martin.fuchs@comfox.ch
«Without a functioning network, the best message goes unheard.»


Work experience:
Several years experiences in project management and consulting in telecommunication, networks and IT

Alain Gasparrino

Deputy CEO, Head of projects IT
alain.gasparrino@comfox.ch
«With the right SME IT strategy paired with the latest ICT architecture, we help our customers to create a future-proof and integrated workplace solution.»


Work experience:
IT strategy, IT architecture (onpremise, hybrid, cloud), modern workplace environment, IT Consulting, IT Security & Network, Microsoft Azure and DCS+, IT Project Management, M365

David Brunner

Head consulting & engineering
david.brunner@comfox.ch
«The needs of our customers are always the main focus. Quality, agility and innovation are the results of cooperation at eye level.»


Work experience:
Project Management, Agile Product Engineering, ICT Consulting, Design Thinking, IT Management, Solution Design, System Engineer Telematics.

Janina Zimmermann

Head of service & support
janina.zimmermann@comfox.ch
«Structured, committed and with precisely customized IT solutions - this is how we want to support our customers so that they can concentrate on their core business.»


Work experience:
Experience in Managed Service , IaaS cloud based and onpremise, monitoring, release management, process management, ISO27001, ITIL

Tamara Aregger

HR and accounting
tamara.aregger@comfox.ch
«As a mother I know what a feeling of security means. You can also get this from us.»


Responsible for the accounting and the personal

Project team

Kevin Betschart

Project manager
kevin.betschart@comfox.ch
«We not only install products, but also maintain & support them.»


Work experience:
In training to become a Swiss Certified ICT Manager Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Telematics specialist in the area of MS Teams, 3CX, MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Tobias Dahinden

Project manager
tobias.dahinden@comfox.ch
«Properly selected and deployed, modern technologies will support you in driving your core business forward in a more targeted way.»


Work experience:
Aruba Certified Professional (ACAMP) v8, experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Yassin Salim

System engineer
yassin.salim@comfox.ch
«We can`t predict the future, but we can shape it together with you.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Nando Suter

Junior system engineer
nando.suter@comfox.ch
«The constant alternation between manual work and mental work makes this profession so exciting and interesting for our team.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Julian Wilhelmus

Junior system engineer
julian.wilhelmus@comfox.ch
«Many roads lead to Rome, we'll show you the fastest one.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Michele Pacucci

Apprentice computer scientist
michele.pacucci@comfox.ch
«Independence, is what I like about my job.»
Qualification:
Apprentice computer scientist

Maurice Köhler

Apprentice computer scientist
maurice.koehler@comfox.ch
«The size of a team doesn't determine their strength!»
Qualification:
Apprentice computer scientist

Gia Bao Lê

Apprentice computer scientist
giabao.le@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice computer scientist

Service & Support Team

Michel Herzog

System engineer
michel.herzog@comfox.ch
«As an all-rounder, we advise our customers comprehensively from Azure to Zip.»


Work experience:
Helpdesk, servers and clients physical and virtual, Windows and Linux, storage, network & security, audio & video, documentation & process flows, iot & automation

Fabian Binzegger

System engineer
fabian.binzegger@comfox.ch
«At the helpdesk I can perfectly combine my interests in IT with my need to help people.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Enes Türedi

System engineer
enes.tueredi@comfox.ch
«A good systems engineer is characterized not only by a love of technology, but also by patience, empathy and friendliness.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure.

Michèle Schneider

Backoffice
michele.schneider@comfox.ch
«Our joyful nature is reflected in our work.»


Responsible for company administration

Hussein Al-Rubeiay

Trainee Service & Support
hussein.alrubeiay@comfox.ch
«"The digital age is now. We help you take advantage of it."»
Qualification:
Apprentice computer scientist

Marketing & Communication Team

Kim Niklaus

Apprentice media scientist
kim.niklaus@comfox.ch
«Variety is what gives me joy in my profession.»
Qualification:
Apprentice media scientist

Mirela Jusic

Apprentice media scientist
mirela.jusic@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice media scientist
comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
info@comfox.ch

MO – FR
07:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29
About us News Reference Partners