T +41 41 729 07 29

About us

Leadership team

Martin Fuchs

CEO
martin.fuchs@comfox.ch
«Without a functioning network, the best message goes unheard.»

Alain Gasparrino

Deputy CEO | CTO
alain.gasparrino@comfox.ch
«With the right SME IT strategy paired with the latest ICT architecture, we help our customers to create a future-proof and integrated workplace solution.»

David Brunner

Head consulting & engineering
david.brunner@comfox.ch
«The needs of our customers are always the main focus. Quality, agility and innovation are the results of cooperation at eye level.»

Janina Zimmermann

Head of service & support
janina.zimmermann@comfox.ch
«Structured, committed and with precisely customized IT solutions - this is how we want to support our customers so that they can concentrate on their core business.»

Tamara Aregger

HR and accounting
tamara.aregger@comfox.ch
«As a mother I know what a feeling of security means. You can also get this from us.»

Project team

Kevin Betschart

Project manager
kevin.betschart@comfox.ch
«We not only install products, but also maintain & support them.»

Yassin Salim

Junior project manager
yassin.salim@comfox.ch
«We can`t predict the future, but we can shape it together with you.»

Roger Schönbächler

System engineer
roger.schoenbaechler@comfox.ch
«Love challenges and don't give up immediately, because even an unconventional solution can be a good one.»

Emil Maziarka

System engineer
emil.maziarka@comfox.ch
«In the digital world, a number of IT challenges arise for an SME.
We solve these competently and individually, so that you can concentrate on can concentrate on your business.»

Nando Suter

Junior system engineer
nando.suter@comfox.ch
«The constant alternation between manual work and mental work makes this profession so exciting and interesting for our team.»

Julian Wilhelmus

Junior system engineer
julian.wilhelmus@comfox.ch
«Many roads lead to Rome, we'll show you the fastest one.»

Michele Pacucci

Apprentice computer scientist
michele.pacucci@comfox.ch
«Independence, is what I like about my job.»

Maurice Köhler

Apprentice computer scientist
maurice.koehler@comfox.ch
«The size of a team doesn't determine their strength!»

Gia Bao Lê

Apprentice computer scientist
giabao.le@comfox.ch

Service & Support Team

Michel Herzog

System engineer
michel.herzog@comfox.ch
«As an all-rounder, we advise our customers comprehensively from Azure to Zip.»

Fabian Binzegger

System engineer
fabian.binzegger@comfox.ch
«At the helpdesk I can perfectly combine my interests in IT with my need to help people.»

Michèle Schneider

Backoffice
michele.schneider@comfox.ch
«Our joyful nature is reflected in our work.»

Alessio Bruno

Administrator Backoffice & Support
alessio.bruno@comfox.ch
«Thanks to the interaction between the back office and the helpdesk, we can offer our customers a seamless service.»

Hussein Al-Rubeiay

Trainee service & support
hussein.alrubeiay@comfox.ch
«The digital age is now. We help you take advantage of it.»

Marketing & Communication Team

Kim Niklaus

Apprentice media scientist
kim.niklaus@comfox.ch
«Variety is what gives me joy in my profession.»

Mirela Jusic

Apprentice media scientist
mirela.jusic@comfox.ch
comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
info@comfox.ch

MO – FR
07:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29
About us News Reference Partners