T +41 41 729 07 29

Comfox

IT

No matter whether you store your software locally, in Cloud or if you are working with a mixed system, we will keep your IT up to date, take care of your security and ensure an optimal cost-benefit ratio that is adapted to your needs.

Telecommunications

We rely on several system manufacturers and can look after your company as a full service provider. Our phone systems are user-friendly, well-thought-out and reliable. We will send you the mobile phone or tablet you want together with the optimum subscription or on request we will assist you with your system changeover from A to Z.

Networks

Today, networks are the basis of any professional communication infrastructure. But they only appear to be easy to install. We will help you to set up a reliable network or to optimise an existing one. Moreover, we will link up any new sites and reduce your connection and maintenance costs.

Martin Fuchs

CEO
martin.fuchs@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Swiss federal vocational diploma in telematic, Swiss federal diploma in Business administration

Work experience:
Several years experiences in project management and consulting in telecommunication, networks and IT

Guido Scheidegger

Deputy CEO / Product Manager Cloud
guido.scheidegger@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrical telematics technician; Business education in management and human resources; Technical education in several parts of network system infrastructures (CCNA, MCTIP)

Work experience:
Several years of experience in areas of telecommunications, networking, IT rental and cloud

Philipp Roth

Head IT / member of the executive board
philipp.roth@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist, Office 365, Fortinet, Microsoft Azure

Work experience:
in infrastructure and application solutions; Client Server infrastructures, networks and IT; IT support (Microsoft Server 2012, 2nd level support)

Simon Jauch

Teamleader Helpdesk / Project Manager ICT
simon.jauch@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist, Eidg. Dipl. ICT Manager, Microsoft MCITP, Fortinet

Work experience:
Several years experiences in client server infrastructures; Implementation and coordination of IT Projects and cloud solutions

Martin Heini

Head UC / member of the executive board
martin.heini@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Telematics, technical training and further education in the field of unified communication

Work experience:
Long-term experience in business creation and management, project management, actual / target analysis, expert in Alcatel Lucent OXO, MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Richard Bissig

Project Manager UC
richard.bissig@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Telematic technician

Work experience:
Two decades experiences in telecommunication project management; MiVoice Office 400 expert

Raphael Keel

Project Manager UC
raphael.keel@comfox.ch
Qualification:
electrician, UC technician, specific technical training

Work experience:
15 years’ experience of implementing and leading IT projects, IT-Support, networking and IT-communication

Tamara Aregger

Backoffice
tamara.aregger@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Mediamatics technician, accounting administrator

Responsible for company administration

Michèle Schneider

Backoffice
michele.schneider@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Clerk

Responsible for company administration

Flavio Orler

Specialist UC
flavio.orler@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrician, MiVoice Office 400, Business Connect

Work experience:
Low and Hight current installations; Troubleshooting on site of DSL, Voice, Swisscom TV, Network, PC; Installations on site of Telematics, Swisscom TV; 2nd Level Support (Technical Hotline), MiVoice Office 400, Business Connect

Nick Marty

Junior System Engineer
nick.marty@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist

Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Kevin Betschart

Specialist UC
kevin.betschart@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrician technician

Work experience:
Low and high voltage current installations, Kat 6 cabeling, networks; Telematic technician of Swisscom Service Assurance and Swisscom TV OSI; Smart Business Connect

Jonas Rickenbach

Specialist UC
jonas.rickenbach@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Telematic technician

Work experience:
MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Martin Perotto

Junior System Engineer
martin.perotto@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist

Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrstructure

Danika Muñez

Apprentice information technology
danika.munez@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology

Adrian Mérioz

Apprentice Telematic technician
adrian.merioz@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice telematic technician

Fabian Binzegger

Apprentice information technology
fabian.binzegger@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology

Julian Wilhelmus

Apprentice information technology
julian.wilhelmus@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology

Nando Suter

Apprentice telematic technician
nando.suter@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice telematic technician
comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
F +41 41 729 07 28
info@comfox.ch

 
 

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29