T +41 41 729 07 29

Comfox

IT

No matter whether you store your software locally, in Cloud or if you are working with a mixed system, we will keep your IT up to date, take care of your security and ensure an optimal cost-benefit ratio that is adapted to your needs.

Telecommunications

We rely on several system manufacturers and can look after your company as a full service provider. Our phone systems are user-friendly, well-thought-out and reliable. We will send you the mobile phone or tablet you want together with the optimum subscription or on request we will assist you with your system changeover from A to Z.

Networks

Today, networks are the basis of any professional communication infrastructure. But they only appear to be easy to install. We will help you to set up a reliable network or to optimise an existing one. Moreover, we will link up any new sites and reduce your connection and maintenance costs.

Martin Fuchs

CEO
martin.fuchs@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Swiss federal vocational diploma in telematic, Swiss federal diploma in Business administration

Work experience:
Several years experiences in project management and consulting in telecommunication, networks and IT

Lucius Schärer

Development Manager
lucius.schaerer@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Telematic technician, BSc electrical engineering FH

Pirmin Roos

Head Services & Support
pirmin.roos@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrician EFZ Information Systems Specialist HF

Work experience:
Several years of experience in product management IT & CE and consulting in the areas of network, security and IT.

Tamara Aregger

Head Backoffice
tamara.aregger@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Mediamatics technician, accounting administrator

Responsible for the accounting and the personal

Michèle Schneider

Backoffice
michele.schneider@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Clerk

Responsible for company administration

Flavio Orler

Senior System Engineer
flavio.orler@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrician, MiVoice Office 400, Business Connect

Work experience:
Low and Hight current installations; Troubleshooting on site of DSL, Voice, Swisscom TV, Network, PC; Installations on site of Telematics, Swisscom TV; 2nd Level Support (Technical Hotline), MiVoice Office 400, Business Connect

Kevin Betschart

Junior Projektleiter
kevin.betschart@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Electrician technician

Work experience:
Low and high voltage current installations, Kat 6 cabeling, networks; Telematic technician of Swisscom Service Assurance and Swisscom TV OSI; Smart Business Connect MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Jonas Rickenbach

Junior System Engineer
jonas.rickenbach@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Telematic technician

Work experience:
MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Danika Muñez

Junior System Engineer
danika.munez@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Junior System Engineer EFZ

Georgios Kennedy

Service & Support
georgios.kennedy@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist

Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Daniel Lötscher

Junior System Engineer
daniel.loetscher@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Junior System Engineer EFZ

Work experience:
Certified Synology DSM Architect v6

Elena Rast

Cloud & Services
elena.rast@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Computer scientist

Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Fabian Binzegger

Junior System Engineer
fabian.binzegger@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Junior System Engineer

Nando Suter

Apprentice telematic technician
nando.suter@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice telematic technician

Julian Wilhelmus

Apprentice information technology
julian.wilhelmus@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology

Kim Niklaus

Apprentice mediamatics technician
kim.niklaus@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice mediamatics technician

Justin Herzig

Apprentice IT-Specialist
justin.herzig@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice IT-Specialist

Egor Chirkov

Apprentice information technology
egor.chirkov@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology
comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
info@comfox.ch

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29