T +41 41 729 07 29

Comfox

IT

No matter whether you store your software locally, in Cloud or if you are working with a mixed system, we will keep your IT up to date, take care of your security and ensure an optimal cost-benefit ratio that is adapted to your needs.

Telecommunications

We rely on several system manufacturers and can look after your company as a full service provider. Our phone systems are user-friendly, well-thought-out and reliable. We will send you the mobile phone or tablet you want together with the optimum subscription or on request we will assist you with your system changeover from A to Z.

Networks

Today, networks are the basis of any professional communication infrastructure. But they only appear to be easy to install. We will help you to set up a reliable network or to optimise an existing one. Moreover, we will link up any new sites and reduce your connection and maintenance costs.

Martin Fuchs

CEO
martin.fuchs@comfox.ch
«Without a functioning network, the best message goes unheard.»


Work experience:
Several years experiences in project management and consulting in telecommunication, networks and IT

Alain Gasparrino

Head of projects IT
alain.gasparrino@comfox.ch
«With the right SME IT strategy paired with the latest ICT architecture, we help our customers to create a future-proof and integrated workplace solution.»


Work experience:
IT strategy, IT architecture (onpremise, hybrid, cloud), modern workplace environment, IT Consulting, IT Security & Network, Microsoft Azure and DCS+, IT Project Management, M365

Pirmin Roos

Head of marketing and communication
pirmin.roos@comfox.ch
«Here I can make a difference! Our team is small, but powerful.
That is why the commitment of each individual is particularly in demand.»


Work experience:
Several years of experience in product management IT & CE and consulting in the areas of network, security and IT.

Lucius Schärer

Project manager engineering & consulting
lucius.schaerer@comfox.ch
«The digital age is now. We help you to take advantage of its benefits.»

Tamara Aregger

HR and accounting
tamara.aregger@comfox.ch
«As a mother I know what a feeling of security means. You can also get this from us.»


Responsible for the accounting and the personal

Michèle Schneider

Backoffice
michele.schneider@comfox.ch
«Our joyful nature is reflected in our work.»


Responsible for company administration

Flavio Orler

Senior system engineer
flavio.orler@comfox.ch
«I can realize my innovations daily, this motivates me.»


Work experience:
Low and Hight current installations; Troubleshooting on site of DSL, Voice, Swisscom TV, Network, PC; Installations on site of Telematics, Swisscom TV; 2nd Level Support (Technical Hotline), MiVoice Office 400, Business Connect

Kevin Betschart

Junior project manager
kevin.betschart@comfox.ch
«We not only install products, but also maintain & support them.»


Work experience:
Low and high voltage current installations, Kat 6 cabeling, networks; Telematic technician of Swisscom Service Assurance and Swisscom TV OSI; Smart Business Connect MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Jonas Rickenbach

System engineer
jonas.rickenbach@comfox.ch
«Every cooperation starts with communication, which we realize for you.»


Work experience:
MiVoice Office 400, Smart Business Connect

Georgios Kennedy

System engineer
georgios.kennedy@comfox.ch
«Not only the cloud, but also we are there for you 24 hours, 7 days a week.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Daniel Lötscher

System engineer
daniel.loetscher@comfox.ch
«The cloud offers us and our customers new opportunities to create innovative work environments.»


Work experience:
Certified Synology DSM Architect v6

Elena Rast

System engineer
elena.rast@comfox.ch
«Satisfied customers are my motivation!»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Fabian Binzegger

Junior system engineer
fabian.binzegger@comfox.ch
«At the helpdesk I can perfectly combine my interests in IT with my need to help people.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Tobias Dahinden

System engineer
tobias.dahinden@comfox.ch
«Properly selected and deployed, modern technologies will support you in driving your core business forward in a more targeted way.»


Work experience:
Aruba Certified Professional (ACAMP) v8, experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Arian Quni

Junior system engineer
arian.quni@comfox.ch
«A good system engineer is characterized not only by his love of technology, but also by patience, empathy and friendliness.»


Work experience:
Experience in support and installation of IT infrastructure

Nando Suter

Apprentice telematics
nando.suter@comfox.ch
«The constant alternation between manual work and mental work makes this profession so exciting and interesting for our team.»
Qualification:
Apprentice telematic technician

Julian Wilhelmus

Apprentice computer scientist
julian.wilhelmus@comfox.ch
«Knowledge cannot be downloaded. We acquire our skills with experience.»
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology

Kim Niklaus

Apprentice media scientist
kim.niklaus@comfox.ch
«Variety is what gives me joy in my profession.»
Qualification:
Apprentice mediamatics technician

Justin Herzig

Apprentice ict
justin.herzig@comfox.ch
Qualification:
Apprentice IT-Specialist

Egor Chirkov

Apprentice computer scientist
egor.chirkov@comfox.ch
«It's easy to lose track of the digital world. We as Comfox help you to navigate your way.»
Qualification:
Apprentice information technology
comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
info@comfox.ch

MO – FR
07:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:30 Uhr

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29