T +41 41 729 07 29

Cloud

In Cloud with Comfox
Cloud computing offers many advantages over a traditional system with servers and PCs: increased flexibility, greater security and lower costs.

Software designed for everyday use is developing at a remarkable pace. Each new version offers improvements, but also requires new adjustments and when it comes to security it is a constant race with hackers.
In addition, many external factors can influence the course of a company’s business. Not all events can be predicted, but some can make it necessary to convert a whole business model within a short period of time and adapt to new circumstances.
That is why we have developed our Foxcloud in the Swisscom Data Centre. Now you can access the services and software that you actually need. You will always be at the cutting edge of technology and benefit from the highest level of security and Internet speed, even when you are on the road. At the same time, you can always increase or lower your demand on the IT working capacity; whether you use this solution temporarily or for the long term, whatever suits your needs.
Because you actually only access what you need, you will save money on licences, your internal infrastructure and maintenance.
Let us show you personally what advantages such a transition to Cloud can bring to your company.

Microsoft Office 365

Simplify your company’s communication and document management with Office365. With 50 GB of storage per e-mail account and an additional 10 GB for sharing documents with SharePoint makes using Microsoft's Cloud package quick and inexpensive. The integrated Lync makes for easy internal communication - anytime, anywhere. All you need is a PC or laptop and a connection to the Internet.

Office 365

Whether you’re working in your office or on the go, you get a familiar, top-of-the-line set of productivity tools. Office application always - the latest versions - let you create, edit, and share from your PC/Mac or your iOS, Android, or Windows device with anyone in real time. Office 2016 keeps himself always up to date, so you always have the newest features of Word , Excel , PowerPoint & Co.

 

SharePoint

SharePoint Online delivers the powerful features of SharePoint without the associated overhead of managing the infrastructure on your own. Flexible management options ensure that you still retain the control you need to meet the compliance requirements of your organization.

You can purchase SharePoint in the cloud as a standalone offering or as part of an Office 365 suite, where you can also get access to Exchange, Skype for Business, the Office clients, and web apps.

 

Exchange

Exchange Online helps protect your information with advanced capabilities. Anti-malware and anti-spam filtering protect mailboxes. Data loss prevention capabilities prevent users from mistakenly sending sensitive information to unauthorized people.

Globally redundant servers, premier disaster recovery capabilities, and a team of security experts monitoring Exchange Online around the clock safeguard your data. And with a guaranteed 99.9% uptime, financially-backed service level agreement, you can count on your email always being up and running.

 

Lync

With Lync you can track the availability of your contacts, send chat messages, and perform audio calls, video calls or online meetings or participate in, and all this on a consistent, familiar interface. Lync can be used in other Office programs integrate and is available for Windows, Mac, Windows Phone, iPhone, iPod, Android and subscribers of Office 365 available.

 

Foxcloud

You want to swap to a Cloud solution? We virtually build your infrastructure or virtualise your existing server. When operating in the protected Foxcloud server space of the Swisscom Data Centre a fast connection, security and accessibility from anywhere take precedence. Forget hardware malfunctions, backups, antivirus software, software updates, firewalls, power consumption, heat generation, air conditioning, UPS, noise pollution and troubleshooting, they are a thing of the past!
We would like to show we you personally just what changes and benefits you can expect from a transition to Cloud and exactly what it would mean for your business.

The highlight of Foxcloud:

  • It is deliberately set to technologies which are recognized in the market, have been established to accordingly and therefore are accordingly available at low cost.
  • There are in business users secure more exciting themes than the storage of documents in order to fulfill the retention obligations.
  • Higher liquidity for business relevant investments held appropriate investments in expensive hardware.
  • Performance and stability is desired not only in the course of business, but is expected no ifs and buts of the ICT environment.
  • Higher dynamics and agility brings competitive advantages their ICT environment to the respective needs adapts to accordingly.
  • The different technologies in a compact closed system unite, this is our know-how of our engineering.
  • High-power Internet connectivity with direct access to high-performance networks enabling high availability for business-critical application.
  • Highly available virtual servers, perfectly scalable, geo-redundant design possible for most business-critical applications (Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery).
  • Georedundant data storage across multiple sites

Data centers in Switzerland:

We operate our Foxcloud in the computing centers of Swisscom. The 4 Dynamic Computing Services (DCS) data centers are built georedundant and are all located in Switzerland. Therefore we can together always ensure that your data are located in Switzerland with Swisscom. The data centers are certified (ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO / IEC 2700; ISO / IEC 20000) and thus meet the highest standards.

Data center location Europe:

We operate our Foxcloud in the computing centers of Microsoft. The 20 Azure - data centers can be assembled georedundant and are located in 22 regions worldwide. Thanks to the demand control together we can always guarantee that your data will only be in the EU (European Union) with Microsoft. The data centers are certified (ISO 27018) and this meet the highest standards.

We recommend site connectivity by Fortinet UTM implement or direct Managed VPN solutions.

Mount 10 Backup

Security and reliability in its purest form. Mount 10 is the perfect backup for all those who don't want to worry about data backup and want 100 per cent security. Mount 10 satisfies all the aspects of security.
A high-security facility in Switzerland performs the backup, it encrypts your data professionally and automatically every day. No one else has access, just you – from everywhere. You can decide whether you want to back up your entire database or just, for example, individual notebooks.

Guaranteed Backup

  •     Daily process monitoring through the Service Operation Center.

Top Availability

  • Online access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on your backup history of the selected data: All day backups for the past 2 months, as well as the month-end backup for 12 months are always available online.
  • More for your money, because in addition to the storage volume that you pay, you get in addition the history (day and month versions) of your data for free.
  • Mount10 is a Swiss company (privately owned)
  • Data at SWISS FORT KNOW I and II

Your data is transmitted encrypted in the most secure data fortresses in Europe. Redundant and encrypted (256-bit AES) stored in two separate bunkers (99.7% LNBs) in the Swiss Alps. Fail-safe and protected from any physical access. All systems are equipped with autonomous supply in all areas, as well as an independent from the outside world climate. The Construct is resistant to every military and civilian threat. The people accessed absolutely restrictive.

Dropbox

Dropbox for enterprise is a secure solution for sharing and storing files that employees like and trust the IT administrators.

Working together

  • Increase your company's productivity with Dropbox - a tool that is already being used by over 400 million users. The members of your team can synchronize your data on various devices and instantly share and thus collaborate regardless of location.

Security creates confidence

  • With Dropbox for companies you can safely, reliably and quickly share data. Thanks to the powerful administrative controls can protect the IT department information both inside and outside your organization.

The right investment

  • Save yourself training, support requests and loss of productivity. Give your employees a wide known tool and gives you the IT department (and your team) so that the opportunity to concentrate on your real work.

Dropbox retain to the Safe Harbor arrangements for the data traffic between the US and the EU, the USA and Switzerland (Safe Harbor). The conformity of Dropbox with these agreements has been certified.

For the provision of services, the data is stored at sites around the world, processed and transmitted, that also means at locations outside the country of your residence.

Swisscom Storebox

Storebox gives you the freedom to access your data anywhere and at any time. You can share documents with your employees and external partners with Sync&Share. The back-up function increases the security of your business,  since your data are always easy at hand – in Swisscom's Swiss Cloud.

  • With Sync & Share sharing files in your organization and with your external partners.
  • Each time with any device access
  • Worry-free backup of your data from PCs in the Cloud
  •  The data in the Storebox be regularly backed up automatically and stored during 3o days. You have the ability to automatically restore the data when files are changed, every 90 minutes a snapshot. At the end of the day, these snapshots are consolidated. Currently Storebox stores seven daily and four weekly snapshots.
  •  When the servers is virtual, highly available servers that are protected by numerous safeguards. This includes firewalls and reverse proxy server and other security measures in accordance with Security Governance Swisscom.
  • Swisscom stands for the highest security and data management in Switzerland. Store your business data encrypted in Swisscom data centers in Switzerland and are distributed across multiple data centers georedundant saved.

Technical details: The data in the dynamic memory from Swisscom accordance with the procedure GeoParity encrypted (software RAID over four geographies). All Storebox infrastructure servers are grouped into clusters, and run completely in the Swisscom cloud.

 

comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
F +41 41 729 07 28
info@comfox.ch

 
 

 

Contact form
T +41 41 729 07 29

T +41 41 729 07 29

Cloud

Mit Comfox in die Cloud
Cloud Computing bietet zahlreiche Vorteile gegenüber dem herkömmlichen Betrieb mit Servern und PCs: mehr Flexibilität, mehr Sicherheit und weniger Kosten.

Die Software des täglichen Gebrauchs wird in einem beachtlichen Tempo weiterentwickelt. Jede neue Version bringt Verbesserungen, erfordert aber auch neue Anpassungen und befindet sich bezüglich Sicherheit im Wettlauf mit Hackern.
Zudem haben viele externe Faktoren einen Einfluss auf den Geschäftsgang einer Firma. Nicht alle Ereignisse lassen sich voraussehen, manche aber können es nötig machen, innert kurzer Zeit ein ganzes Geschäftsmodell umzustellen und an neue Gegebenheiten anzupassen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir als Comfox AG unsere Foxcloud entwickelt, welches sich bereits bestens in vielen Kundenprojekten bewährte und laufend weiterentwickelt wird. Hier beziehen Sie bloss die Leistungen und Software, die Sie tatsächlich benötigen. Dafür bleiben Sie jederzeit auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik und profitieren auch unterwegs von höchster Sicherheit und Internet-Geschwindigkeit. Gleichzeitig können Sie Ihren Bedarf an IT-Arbeitskapazität jederzeit erhöhen oder herunterfahren; temporär oder langfristig, ganz wie es Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.
Weil Sie wirklich nur beziehen, was Sie brauchen, sparen Sie Kosten für Lizenzen, interne Infrastruktur und Wartung. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen persönlich, welche Vorteile eine Umstellung auf Cloud für Ihr Unternehmen mit sich bringt.

Microsoft Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 ist die Business-Komplettlösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe. Greifen Sie Standortunabhängig auf vertraute Anwendungen und Daten vom PC, Tablet oder Smartphone aus zu. Vereinfachen Sie so die Zusammenarbeit im Team, steigern Sie die Effizienz und fördern Sie die Flexibilität im Arbeitsalltag.

 

Office 2016

Office 2016 ist praktisch immer und überall dabei. Ganz gleich, ob im Büro oder unterwegs  -    Sie können stets auf die vertrauten, erstklassigen Produktivitätstools zugreifen. Mit den stets aktuellen Office-Anwendungen können Sie Dokumente auf Ihrem PC , Mac oder Ihren iOS-, Android – oder Windows-Geräten in Echtzeit erstellen, bearbeiten, für andere freigeben und verringern so die Reibungsverluste. Office 2016 hält sich selbst immer auf dem neusten Stand, damit Sie immer über die neusten Funktionen von Word, Excel, PowerPoint & Co. verfügen.

 


 

 

SharePoint

Mit SharePoint Online erhalten Sie die leistungsfähigen Funktionen von SharePoint, ohne sich um die Verwaltung der Infrastruktur kümmern zu müssen. Flexible Verwaltungsoptionen stellen sicher, dass Sie immer die notwendige Kontrolle behalten, um die Compliance-Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation zu erfüllen.

Sie können SharePoint in der Cloud als eigenständiges Angebot oder als Teil einer Office 365-Suite erwerben, mit der Sie auch Zugriff auf Exchange, Skype for Business, die Office-Clients und die Web-Apps erhalten.

 


 

 

Exchange

Exchange Online bietet erweiterte Funktionen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Daten zu schützen. Postfächer werden mit Antischadsoftware- und Antispamfilterung geschützt. Verhindern Sie mit den Funktionen zum Schutz vor Datenverlust, dass Ihre Benutzer versehentlich vertrauliche Informationen an nicht autorisierte Personen senden.

Mit Exchange Online befinden sich Ihre Daten auf global redundanten Servern mit Notfallwiederherstellungsfunktionen der Extraklasse und werden von einem Team von Sicherheitsexperten rund um die Uhr überwacht und geschützt. Und mit einer Verfügbarkeit von 99,9 % können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie jederzeit auf Ihre E-Mails zugreifen können.

 


 

 

Lync

Mit Lync können Sie die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Kontakte nachverfolgen, Chatnachrichten senden und Audioanrufe, Videoanrufe oder Onlinebesprechungen führen oder daran teilnehmen, und das alles auf einer konsistenten, vertrauten Benutzeroberfläche. Lync lässt sich in andere Office-Programme integrieren und steht für Windows, Mac, Windows Phone, iPhone, iPod, Android und Abonnenten von Office 365 zur Verfügung.

Foxcloud

Foxcloud für Unternehmen bietet Ihnen eine vollumfängliche Cloud Computing ICT-Lösung, die sich dynamisch nach Ihren Geschäftsbedürfnissen richtet sowohl in der technischen Skalierbarkeit wie auch in finanziellen Belangen.

Der Clou der Foxcloud :

  • Es wird bewusst auf Technologien gesetzt die im Markt anerkannt sind, sich endsprechend etabliert haben und daher entsprechend kostengünstig erhältlich sind.
  • Es gibt im Geschäftsleben der Benutzer sicher spannenderes als das Aufbewahren von Belegen, um die Aufbewahrungspflichten zu erfüllen.
  • Höhere Liquidität für Geschäftsrelevante Investitionen statt entsprechende Investitionen in teure Hardware.
  • Performance und Stabilität wird nicht nur im Geschäftsgang gewünscht sondern wird ohne Wenn und Aber von der ICT- Umgebung erwartet.
  • Höhere Dynamik und Agilität bringt Wettbewerbsvorteile ihre ICT-Umgebung passt sich den jeweiligen Bedürfnissen endsprechend an.
  • Die verschieden Technologien in ein kompaktes geschlossenes System zu vereinen, dies ist unser Knowhow unseres Engineerings.
  • Leistungsstrake Internet Anbindung mit direktem Zugang zu Hochleistungsnetzen ermöglicht eine hohe Verfügbarkeit für businesskritische Applikation.
  • Hoch verfügbare virtuelle Server, perfekt skalierbar, georedundante Auslegung möglich für höchst Business Kritische Anwendungen (Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery).
  • Georedundante Datenlagerung über mehrere Standorte

Rechenzentren Standort Schweiz:

Wir betreiben unsere Foxcloud in den Rechencentern von Swisscom. Die 4 Dynamic Computing Services (DCS) Rechenzentren sind georedundant aufgebaut und befinden sich alle in der Schweiz. Somit können wir mit Swisscom zusammen stets gewährleisten, dass Ihre Daten sich in der Schweiz befinden. Die Rechenzentren sind zertifiziert (ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO/IEC 2700; ISO/IEC 20000) und erfüllen somit höchste Standards.

Rechenzentren Standort Europa:

Wir betreiben unsere Foxcloud in den Rechencentern von Microsoft. Die 20 Azure – Datencenter sind georedundant aufgebaut und befinden sich in 22 Regionen weltweit. Dank der Bedarfsgerechten Steuerung können wir mit Microsoft zusammen stets gewährleisten, dass Ihre Daten sich nur in der EU (Europäischen Union) befinden. Die Rechenzentren sind  zertifiziert (ISO 27018) und erfüllen somit höchste Standards.

Wir empfehlen die Standortvernetzung mit Fortinet UTM zu realisieren oder mit direkten Managed VPN Lösungen.

Mount 10 Backup

Mount 10 Backup bietet eine vollautomatische, verschlüsselte online Datensicherung via Internet ins Schweizer Bergmassiv. Die zuverlässige, professionelle Data Backup-Lösung für jede Firmengrösse , vom KMU bis zum Grossbetrieb, sowie Selbstständige und Privatpersonen.

Garantiertes Backup

  • Tägliche Prozessüberwachung durch das Service Operation Center.

Top Verfügbarkeit

  • Online-Zugriff 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche auf Ihre Backup-Historie der selektierten Daten: Alle Tagessicherungen der letzten 2 Monate, sowie die Monats-End-Sicherung für 12 Monate stehen immer online zur Verfügung.
  • Mehr für Ihr Geld, denn nebst dem Speicher-Volumen das Sie bezahlen bekommen Sie zusätzlich die Historie (Tages-und Monats Versionen) Ihrer Daten kostenlos.
  • Mount10 ist eine Schweizer Firma (im Privatbesitz)
  • Daten im SWISS FORT KNOW I und II

Ihre Daten werden verschlüsselt in die sichersten Datenfestungen Europas übermittelt. Redundant und verschlüsselt (256-bit AES) gespeichert in zwei separaten Bunkern (99.7% LNB`s) in den Schweizer Alpen. Ausfallsicher und vor jedem physischen Zugriff geschützt. Alle Anlagen verfügen über autarke Versorgungen in allen Bereichen sowie ein von der Aussenwelt unabhängiges Klima. Die Baukonstruktion ist resistent gegen jede militärische sowie zivile Bedrohung. Der Personenzugriff erfolgt absolut restriktiv.

Dropbox

Dropbox für Unternehmen ist eine sichere Lösung für die Freigabe und Speicherung von Dateien, die Mitarbeiter gefällt und der IT-Administratoren vertrauen.

Gemeinsam arbeiten

  • Steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens mit Dropbox - einem Tool, das bereits von über 400 Millionen Nutzern verwendet wird. Die Mitglieder Ihres Teams können Ihre Daten auf diversen Geräten sofort synchronisieren und freigeben und somit ortsunabhängig zusammenarbeiten.

Sicherheit, die Vertrauen schafft
 

  • Mit Dropbox für Unternehmen können Sie sicher, zuverlässig und schnell Daten freigeben. Dank der leistungsstarken Verwaltungskontrollen kann die IT-Abteilung Informationen, sowohl innerhalb als auch ausserhalb Ihrer Organisation schützen.

Die richtige Investition

  • Sparen Sie sich Schulungen, Support-Anfragen und Produktivität Einbussen. Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein breites bekanntes Tool zur Verfügung und geben Sie der IT-Abteilung (und Ihrem Team) damit die Möglichkeit, sich auf Ihre eigentliche Arbeit zu konzentrieren.

Dropbox hält sich an die Safe Harbor-Vereinbarungen für den Datenverkehr zwischen den USA und der EU sowie den USA und der Schweiz (Safe Harbor). Die Konformität von Dropbox mit diesen Vereinbarungen wurde zertifiziert.

Für die Bereitstellung der Dienste werden die Daten an Standorten in aller Welt gespeichert, verarbeitet und übertragen, das heisst auch an Standorten ausserhalb des Landes Ihres Wohnsitzes.

Swisscom Storebox

Storebox bietet Ihnen die Freiheit, zu jeder Zeit und überall auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen. Denn mit Storebox bleiben die Daten in der Nähe - in der Schweizer Cloud von Swisscom.

  • Mit Sync & Share teilen Sie Dateien in Ihrem Unternehmen und mit Ihren externen Partnern.
  • Jederzeit mit beliebigen Geräte Zugriff
  • Sorgenfreies Backup Ihrer Daten von PCs in die Cloud
  • Die Daten in der Storebox werden regelmässig automatisch gesichert und während 3o Tagen aufbewahrt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Daten selbstständig wiederherzustellen, wenn Dateien geändert werden, wird alle 90 Minuten eine Momentaufnahme erstellt. Am Ende des Tages werden diese Momentaufnahmen konsolidiert. Derzeit speichert Storebox sieben tägliche und vier wöchentliche Momentaufnahmen.
  • Bei den Servern handelt es sich um virtuelle, hoch verfügbare Server, die durch zahlreiche Sicherheitsvorkehrungen geschützt sind. Dazu gehören Firewalls und Reverse Proxy Server sowie weitere Sicherheitsmassnahmen gemäss Security Governance Swisscom.
  • Swisscom steht für höchste Sicherheit und eine Datenhaltung in der Schweiz. Ihre Geschäftsdaten lagern verschlüsselt in Swisscom Rechenzentren in der Schweiz und sind georedundant auf mehrere Rechenzentren verteilt gespeichert.

Technische Details: Die Daten werden im dynamischen Speicher von Swisscom nach dem Verfahren GeoParity verschlüsselt  (Software-RAID über vier Standorte hinweg). Alle Storebox-Infrastruktur-Server sind zu Clustern zusammengefasst und laufen vollständig in der Swisscom Cloud.

 

comfox AG
Bösch 82
CH-6331 Hünenberg
T +41 41 729 07 29
F +41 41 729 07 28
info@comfox.ch

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.

 

Kontaktformular
T +41 41 729 07 29